Take Your Chevy Out to the Ball Game this Summer

Tailgating is not just for football – take your Chevy out to the ball game with the Texas Rangers this summer. With over 45 home games left, you’ll have plenty of partying to do. Load up the cooler, grill, a baseball, baseball glove and tailgating food for a great time. And, if you don’t have a vehicle that is conducive to tailgating, stop by Classic Chevy to get a certifiable tailgating vehicle.

The Rangers’ home games for the summer are:

  • Saturday, June 6 at 3:05 p.m. and Sunday, June 7 at 2:05 p.m. versus the Indians;
  • Monday, June 8 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Indians;
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, June 9 and 10 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Marlins;
  • Tuesday through Thursday, June 24 through 26 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Tigers;
  • Friday, June 27 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Twins;
  • Saturday, June 28 at 3:05 p.m. and Sunday, June 29 at 2:05 p.m. versus the Twins;
  • Monday, July 7 through Wednesday, July 9 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Astros;
  • Thursday, July 10 and Friday July 11 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Angels;
  • Saturday, July 12 at 6:15 p.m. and Sunday, July 13 at 2:05 p.m. versus the Angels;
  • Friday, July 25 and Saturday, July 26 at 7:05 p.m., and Sunday, July 27 at 6:05 p.m. versus the Athletics;
  • Monday, July 28 through Wednesday, July 30 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Yankees;
  • Monday, August 11 through Thursday, August 14 at 7:05 p.m. versus the Rays;
  • Friday, August 15 and Saturday, August 16 at 7:05 p.m., and Sunday, August 17 at 2:05 p.m. versus the Angels;
  • Friday, August 22 and Saturday, August 23 at 7:05 p.m., and Sunday August 24 at 2:05 p.m. versus the Royals.

The games continue into September – the Rangers are playing the Mariners, Angels, Braves, Astros and Athletics at the home games.

While you’re in the area for the games, consider making a complete day of it and visiting Six Flags Over Texas, The Parks at Arlington, and Seven Seas Marine Life Park. You’ll have a blast at the parks, then have a tailgate party and watch some all-American baseball.

Stop by Classic Chevrolet before you head out to the games to pick up your next new Chevrolet or to get your current vehicle serviced.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>